Nondiscrimination Statement

"In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal."

 

The Board of Trustees meets on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month, with Holiday exceptions in November and December.  Schedule

Board Meeting Packets 

2015

September 23, October 14, October 28, November 11, December 1,    December 14

 

Members

Ben Gunning, Supervisor*

2270 E. Broomfield Rd.

772-4600 ext. 226    bgunning@uniontownshipmi.com

Lisa Cody, Clerk*

2953 N. Concourse Dr.

772-4600 ext. 229  lcody@uniontownshipmi.com

Kimberly Rice, Treasurer*

3113 S. Concourse Dr.

772-4600 ext. 228

989-750-1741 (C)   krice@uniontownshipmi.com

Bill Hauck, Trustee*

1304 Baseline Rd.

989-772-4600 ext. 246   bhauck@uniontownshipmi.com

Tim Lannen, Trustee*

1129 Meadow Dr.

989-772-4600 ext. 249   tlannen@uniontownshipmi.com

Phil Mikus, Trustee*

5190 Corvallis Dr.

989-772-4600 ext. 248    pmikus@uniontownshipmi.com

Norm Woerle, Trustee*

5685 Carriage Ln.    

989-772-4600 ext. 247   nwoerle@uniontownshipmi.com

Term Ends On * 11/20/2020