Nondiscrimination Statement

"In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal."

 

The Board of Trustees meets on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month, with Holiday exceptions in November and December. 

 

 

Members

Bryan Mielke, Supervisor*

3791 Greenacres Dr.

772-4600 ext. 226    bmielke@uniontownshipmi.com

Lisa Cody, Clerk*

2953 N. Concourse Dr.

772-4600 ext. 229  lcody@uniontownshipmi.com

Kimberly Rice, Treasurer*

3113 S. Concourse Dr.

772-4600 ext. 228

989-750-1741 (C)   krice@uniontownshipmi.com

Connie Bills, Trustee*

3396 St. Andrews

989-772-4600 ext. 247   cbills@uniontownshipmi.com

Jeff Brown, Trustee*

1827 E. Broomfield Rd

989-772-4600 ext. 248   jbrown@uniontownshipmi.com

Bill Hauck, Trustee*

1304 E. Baseline Rd.

989-772-4600 ext. 246  bhauck@uniontownshipmi.com

James Thering, Trustee*

1975 Chadwick Ct.     

989-772-4600 ext. 249   jthering@uniontownshipmi.com

Term Ends On * 11/20/2024