Nondiscrimination Statement

"In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal."
Contact

Staff and Elected Officials Email List

Sort by Title


TITLE FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
Accounting Specialist Kari Cotter kcotter@uniontownshipmi.com
Administrative Assistant Tera Green tgreen@uniontownshipmi.com
Assessor Ed VanderVries evandervries@uniontownshipmi.com
Assessing/Property Tax Specialist
 Kathryn Wright assessor@uniontownshipmi.com
Building Services Clerk Amy Peak apeak@uniontownshipmi.com
Building Official Larry  Sommer buildingofficial@uniontownshipmi.com
Community and Economic Development Director Rodney  Nanney Rnanney@uniontownshipmi.com
Finance Director Sherrie Teall steall@uniontownshipmi.com
Public Service Director Kim Smith ksmith@uniontownshipmi.com
Rental Inspector Eric Miller emiller@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Clerk  Lisa Cody lcody@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Manager Mark Stuhldreher mstuhldreher@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Supervisor Bryan  Mielke bmielke@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Treasurer Kimberly Rice krice@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Connie Lee Bills, DPM cbills@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Jeff Brown jbrown@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Bill  Hauck bhauck@uniontownshipm.com
Township Trustee James Thering jthering@uniontownshipmi.com
Public Services Assistant Jennifer Loveberry jloveberry@uniontownshipmi.com
Zoning Administrator Peter Gallinat pgallinat@uniontownshipmi.com
       

 

Postal Mail Address

Charter Township of Union

2010 S Lincoln Road

Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Complaints