Nondiscrimination Statement

"In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal."
Contact

Staff and Elected Officials Email List

Sort by Title

TITLE FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
Assessor  Patricia DePriest pdepriest@uniontownshipmi.com
Assessing/Property Tax Specialist
 
Building Department Clerk  Amy Peak apeak@uniontownshipmi.com
Building Official Steve  Krotzer skrotzer@mcka.com
Economic Development      Authority  Amy Peak apeak@uniontownshipmi.com
Finance Director  Sherrie Teall steall@uniontownshipmi.com
Department of Public Service Director  Kim Smith ksmith@uniontownshipmi.com
Receptionist Jennifer Loveberry jloveberry@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Clerk  Lisa Cody lcody@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Manager Mark Stuhldreher mstuhldreher@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Supervisor Ben Gunning bgunning@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Treasurer Kimberly Rice krice@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee  Bill Hauck bhauck@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Tim Lannen tlannen@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee  Norm Woerle nwoerle@uniontownshipm.com
Township Trustee  Phil Mikus pmikus@uniontownshipmi.com
Department of Public Services Assistant Angela Schofield aschofield@uniontownshipmi.com
Planning and Zoning Administrator  Peter Gallinat pgallinat@uniontownshipmi.com
       


Sort by Last Name

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL

Assessing/Property Tax Specialist
Cody   Lisa Township Clerk lcody@uniontownshipmi.com
DePriest   Patricia Assessor pdepriest@uniontownshipmi.com
Gallinat   Peter Planning And Zoning Administrator pgallinat@uniontownshipmi.com
Gunning Ben Township Supervisor bgunning@uniontownshipmi.com
Hauck   Bill Township Trustee bhauck@uniontownshipmi.com
Krotzer Steve Building Official skrotzer@mcka.com
Lannen  Tim Township Trustee tlannen@uniontownshipmi.com
Loveberry Jennifer Receptionist jloveberry@uniontownshipmi.com
Mikus  Phil Township Trustee pmikus@uniontownshipmi.com
Peak Amy  Building Department Clerk apeak@uniontownshipmi.com
Rice Kimberly Township Treasurer krice@uniontownshipmi.com


Building Official
Schofield  Angela Department of Public Services Assistant aschofield@uniontownshipmi.com
Smith  Kim Department of Public Services Director ksmith@uniontownshipmi.com
Stuhldreher Mark Township Manager mstuhldreher@uniontownshipmi.com
Teall Sherrie Finance Director steall@uniontownshipmi.com
Woerle Norm Township Trustee nwoerle@uniontownshipmi.com

 

Postal Mail Address

Charter Township of Union

2010 S Lincoln Road

Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Complaints