Nondiscrimination Statement

"In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal."
Contact

Staff and Elected Officials Email List

Sort by Title

TITLE FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
Assessor  Patricia DePriest pdepriest@uniontownshipmi.com
Assessor Assistant
 Jane Chaffe jchaffee@uniontownshipmi.com
Building Department Secretary  Angela Schofield aschofield@uniontownshipmi.com
Building Official  Randy Robinson rrobinson@uniontownshipmi.com
Economic Development      Authority  Angela Schofield aschofield@uniontownshipmi.com
Finance Director Sherrie Teall steall@uniontownshipmi.com
Public Works Coordinator  Kim Smith ksmith@uniontownshipmi.com
Receptionist Jennifer Loveberry jloveberry@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Clerk Lisa Cody lcody@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Manager  Mark Stuhldreher mstuhldreher@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Supervisor Ben Gunning bgunning@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Treasurer Kimberly Rice krice@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Bill Hauck bhauck@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee  Tim Lannen tlannen@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Norm Woerle nwoerle@uniontownshipm.com
Township Trustee  Phil Mikus pmikus@uniontownshipmi.com
Utility Secretary  Kathy Blizzard kblizzard@uniontownshipmi.com
Planning and Zoning Administrator  Peter Gallinat pgallinat@uniontownshipmi.com
       


Sort by Last Name

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Blizzard  Kathy Utility Secretary kblizzard@uniontownshipmi.com
Chaffe  Jane Assistant to the Assessor jchaffee@uniontownshipmi.com
Cody   Lisa Township Clerk lcody@uniontownshipmi.com
DePriest   Patricia Assessor pdepriest@uniontownshipmi.com
Gallinat   Peter Planning And Zoning Administrator pgallinat@uniontownshipmi.com
Gunning Ben Township Supervisor bgunning@uniontownshipmi.com
Hauck   Bill Township Trustee bhauck@uniontownshipmi.com
Lannen  Tim Township Trustee tlannen@uniontownshipmi.com
Loveberry Jennifer Receptionist jloveberry@uniontownshipmi.com
Mikus  Phil Township Trustee pmikus@uniontownshipmi.com
Rice Kimberly Township Treasurer krice@uniontownshipmi.com
Robinson  Randy Building Official rrobinson@uniontownshipmi.com
Schofield  Angela Building & EDA Secretary aschofield@uniontownshipmi.com
Smith  Kim Public Works Coordinator ksmith@uniontownshipmi.com
Stuhldreher Mark Township Manager mstuhldreher@uniontownshipmi.com
Teall Sherrie Finance Director steall@uniontownshipmi.com
Woerle Norm Township Trustee nwoerle@uniontownshipmi.com

 

Postal Mail Address

Charter Township of Union

2010 S Lincoln Road

Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Complaints