Nondiscrimination Statement

"In accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal."
Contact

Staff and Elected Officials Email List

Sort by Title

TITLE FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
Administrative Assistant

Assessor Ed VanderVries evandervries@uniontownshipmi.com
Assessing/Property Tax Specialist
 
Building Department Clerk Amy Peak apeak@uniontownshipmi.com
Building Official
buildingofficial@uniontownshipmi.com
Community and Economic Development Director Rodney  Nanney rnanney@uniontownshipmi.com
Finance Director Sherrie Teall steall@uniontownshipmi.com
Department of Public Service Director Kim Smith ksmith@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Clerk  Lisa Cody lcody@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Manager Mark Stuhldreher mstuhldreher@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Supervisor Bryan  Mielke bgunning@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Treasurer Kimberly Rice krice@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Connie Lee Bills, DPM cbills@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Jeff Brown jbrown@uniontownshipmi.com
Township Trustee Bill  Hauck bhauck@uniontownshipm.com
Township Trustee Bryan Mielke bmielke@uniontownshipmi.com
Department of Public Services Assistant Jennifer Loveberry jloveberry@uniontownshipmi.com
Planning and Zoning Administrator Peter Gallinat pgallinat@uniontownshipmi.com
       


Sort by Last Name

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL

Assessing/Property Tax Specialist
Bills, DPM Connie Lee Township Trustee cbills@uniontownshipmi.com
Brown Jeff Township Trustee jbrown@uniontownshipmi.com
Cody  Lisa Township Clerk lcody@uniontownshipmi.com
Gallinat   Peter Planning And Zoning Administrator pgallinat@uniontownshipmi.com
Hauck   Bill Township Trustee bhauck@uniontownshipmi.com

Building Official
Loveberry Jennifer Department of Public Services Assistant jloveberry@uniontownshipmi.com
Mielke Bryan Township Supervisor bmielke@uniontownshipmi.com
Nanney Rodney Community and Economic Development Director rnanney@uniontownshipmi.com

Peak Amy  Building Department Clerk apeak@uniontownshipmi.com
Rice Kimberly Township Treasurer krice@uniontownshipmi.com

Administrative  Assistant
Smith  Kim Department of Public Services Director ksmith@uniontownshipmi.com
Stuhldreher Mark Township Manager mstuhldreher@uniontownshipmi.com
Teall Sherrie Finance Director steall@uniontownshipmi.com
Thering James Township Trustee jthering@uniontownshipmi.com

 

Postal Mail Address

Charter Township of Union

2010 S Lincoln Road

Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Complaints